Renewable News

US Coal Consumption Falls Below Renewable Energy Use https://www.hydrogenfuelnews.com/us-coal-consumption-falls-below-renewable-energy-use/8539933/
On The Farm, Off The Grid https://www.msn.com/en-us/lifestyle/lifestyle-buzz/on-the-farm-off-the-grid/ar-BB13QreQ/
New Airstream camper uses solar panels for off-grd power https://inhabitat.com/new-airstream-camper-uses-solar-panels-for-off-grid-power/
Alaska's Villages Renewable Energy Project Set For Operation https://www.ktuu.com/content/news/Alaska-villages-renewable-energy-project-set-for-operation-498535101.html
These Enchanting Off-Grid Cabins Are Handcrafted From Salvaged Materials https://inhabitat.com/these-enchanting-off-grid-cabins-are-handcrafted-from-salvaged-materials/
After Hurricane Maria, Puerto Rico May Shift To 100% Renewable Energy https://www.fastcompany.com/90256985/after-hurricane-maria-puerto-rico-may-shift-to-100-renewable-energy?partner=feedburner
California Waters Could Soon Open To Offshore Wind Farms https://inhabitat.com/california-waters-could-open-soon-to-offshore-wind-farms/
California Sets Goal Of 100% Clean Electric Power By 2045 https://www.npr.org/2018/09/10/646373423/california-sets-goal-of-100-percent-renewable-electric-power-by-2045?sc=tw
These Solar Panels Don't Need Sun, They Harvest Energy From Rain https://www.globalcitizen.org/en/content/new-solar-panels-work-in-sun-rain/?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=social&utm_content=global&utm_campaign=general-content&linkId=56558325
Electric Roadways Would Revolutionize Transport: https://solarthermalmagazine.com/2018/09/14/electric-roadways-would-revolutionize-transportation/
Renewables = 43% Of New Power Capacity In USA In 1st Half Of 2018 https://cleantechnica.com/2018/09/16/renewables-43-of-new-power-capacity-in-usa-in-1st-half-of-2018/